The Fund's Board of Directors is responsible for raising funds, approval of annual budgets, vetting of special applications and investment matters. Its daily operations and accounting supports are provided by Yan Oi Tong on bona fide basis.


The Limited Company's Board of Directors

Mr. YAM Tak-cheung, MH
(Founder and Director of the Fund)

Ms. CHONG Sok-un, Shirley, MH
(Namer and Director of the Fund)

Dr. CHAN Kwok-chiu, BBS, MH, JP
(Permanent Honorary Patron and Director of the Fund)

Mrs. CHOI WONG Ling-ling, MH, JP
(Permanent Honorary Patron and Director of the Fund)

Dr. CHAN CHENG Yuk-yee, Connie, MH
(Director of the Fund)

Dr. LEE Oi-ping, Christina, MH
(Director of the Fund)

Miss TAI Kai Lun, Karen
(Director of the Fund)

Dr. TUNG Yuk, Stewart, JP
(Director of the Fund)

* Ms Daniela CHE is the Reserve Director of Ms CHONG Sok-un, Shirley, MH

Prof. NGAN Kai-cheong, Roger, Clinical Professor, Department of Clinical Oncology, The University of Hong Kong, Dr. CHENG Chi-kin, Ashley, Department of Clinical Oncology, CUHK Medical Centre, and Dr. Ng Ting-ying, Department of Clinical Oncology, Tuen Mun Hospital are cordially invited to be the Honorary Consultants, providing professional advice on medical issues, strengthening the development and management of the Fund.